Forums > Queen - General Discussion > Who would you like (on vocals) to record an album with Queen?

forum rss feed
Author

BRYCE THE TROLL user not visiting Queenzone.com

Bohemian: 313 posts
add to buddy list send PM

Posted: 18 Nov 06, 21:46 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

BILLY JOEL!!!!

thejack user not visiting Queenzone.com

Be Gentle, I'm a newbie: 2 posts

Posted: 18 Nov 06, 21:47 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

ARE YOU FUCKING KIDDING ME? I would like Freddie on the vocals with Queen.

Serry... user not visiting Queenzone.com

Deity: 8271 posts

Posted: 19 Nov 06, 01:28 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Freddie Mercury.

No More Fun user not visiting Queenzone.com

Champion: 57 posts

Posted: 19 Nov 06, 03:04 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Paul Rodgers.

its great

queen are the only band i hear apart from metal
BRYCE THE TROLL user not visiting Queenzone.com

Bohemian: 313 posts

Posted: 19 Nov 06, 03:09 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

paul sucks

freddie could kick his only semi-talented ass up and dowm the block

mike hunt user not visiting Queenzone.com

Deity: 2770 posts

Posted: 19 Nov 06, 03:38 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Mike hunt is the new singer for queen.

AmeriQueen user not visiting Queenzone.com

Royalty: 1072 posts

Posted: 19 Nov 06, 04:36 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Metal Head wrote:

I would love to see Justin Hawkins sing lead vocals. Simply because he has that flamboyant quality. Also, because I would love to hear him sing The Fairy Feller's Master Stroke! That would seriously amuse me...

Besides, regardless of what anybody says, that guy can sing! If you don't believe me, then go listen to The Blind Man or English Country Garden and you'll see what I mean. And its a shame that he isn't in The Darkness anymore. Terrible thing to happen when rock started actually getting interesting.