Forums > Queen - General Discussion > Mother Love

forum rss feed
Author

havinagoodtime user not visiting Queenzone.com

Be Gentle, I'm a newbie: 3 posts
add to buddy list send PM

Posted: 18 Dec 06, 23:52 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

At the end of Mother Love, Freddie sings something, what song is it from?

mircal user not visiting Queenzone.com

Bohemian: 555 posts

Posted: 19 Dec 06, 00:12 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

havinagoodtime wrote:

At the end of Mother Love, Freddie sings something, what song is it from?

"going back" which you can here the full song on LOLSOS if you get a chance to grab it.

Madman007 user not visiting Queenzone.com

Bohemian: 119 posts

Posted: 19 Dec 06, 03:51 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

There's also the intro to 'One Vision', singing between Freddie and the audience from Wembley, I think, a bit of 'Tie Your Mother Down' and a baby crying (Which I think kinda makes the song end on a silly note, it takes some of the seriousness out of it. I would've liked to hear the song end with the "I still love you..." from TATDOOL. Freddie's last words spoken on video on Freddie's last recorded song, would've been nice.)

"The bigger the better... in everything" - Freddie

Posted: 19 Dec 06, 04:33 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Madman007 wrote:

There's also the intro to 'One Vision', singing between Freddie and the audience from Wembley, I think, a bit of 'Tie Your Mother Down' and a baby crying (Which I think kinda makes the song end on a silly note, it takes some of the seriousness out of it. I would've liked to hear the song end with the "I still love you..." from TATDOOL. Freddie's last words spoken on video on Freddie's last recorded song, would've been nice.)