Forums > Queen - General Discussion > About Johnny Deep in the role of FREDDIE.

forum rss feed
Author

meat user not visiting Queenzone.com

Be Gentle, I'm a newbie: 1 posts
add to buddy list send PM

icefire user not visiting Queenzone.com

Bohemian: 287 posts

Posted: 22 Dec 06, 13:36 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

i hope really hope that johny will play Mercury..still this photo is rather a creepy one in my opinion ;))))

TheGame user not visiting Queenzone.com
Yes dear, i DO want it all ;)
TheGame
Royalty: 1076 posts

Posted: 22 Dec 06, 13:46 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

MrFart wrote:

that looks more like Hitler

Are you drinking, thats does not look like Hitler at all.

david (galashiels) user not visiting Queenzone.com

Deity: 2020 posts

Posted: 22 Dec 06, 14:30 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

thats the keyboard player from sparks lol

mr bad guy 5656 user not visiting Queenzone.com

Bohemian: 143 posts

Posted: 22 Dec 06, 14:58 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

it think he/she meant Stalin, not Hitler.

mr bad guy 5656 user not visiting Queenzone.com

Bohemian: 143 posts

Posted: 22 Dec 06, 14:58 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

I think of course :-)

unknown user not visiting Queenzone.com

Bohemian: 400 posts

Posted: 22 Dec 06, 15:21 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Mr Bad Guy wrote:

LOL you're so right! - but like a very young and slim Stalin xD

wembley86 user not visiting Queenzone.com

Bohemian: 114 posts

Posted: 22 Dec 06, 15:26 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote