Forums > Sharing The Music - Announce > Announce: Queen Live in Montreal 12.1.1978 (FLAC)

forum rss feed

Gr8 King Rat user not visiting
go Cubs go!
Gr8 King Rat
Bohemian: 424 posts
add to buddy list send PM

Posted: 03 Jan 07, 08:22 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

01. We Will Rock You
02. Let me Entertain You
03. Somebody to Love
04. If You Cant' Beat Them
05. Death on Two Legs
06. Killer Queen
07. Bicycle Race
08. I'm In Love with My Car
09. Get Down, Make Love
10. You're My Best Friend
11. Now I'm Here
12. Spread Your Wings
13. Dreamer's ball
14. Love of My Life
15. '39
16. Its Late
17. Brighton Rock
18. Fat Bottomed Girls
19. Keep Yourself Alive
20. Bohemian Rhapsody
21. Tie Your Mother Down
22. Sheer Heart Attack
23. We Will Rock You
24. We Are the Champions
25. God Save the Queen

Sound Quality is VERY GOOD +
FLAC (level 8)

Please visit and go to the Share the Music link on the menu to the right. That is where I'll be posting new shows. Once I post my next show, the Montreal download will be placed in the archive here