Forums > Queen - General Discussion > Does anyone have all the queen songs??

forum rss feed
Author

handley125 user not visiting Queenzone.com

Be Gentle, I'm a newbie: 1 posts
add to buddy list send PM

Posted: 07 May 07, 09:33 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Does anyone have all the queen songs (or close to) that could zip them and make them accesable?? using lime wire trying to download all the songs is unbelievably difficult, and i want to get as many of the songs i can.. Thanx

Cwazy little thing user not visiting Queenzone.com

Bohemian: 483 posts

Posted: 07 May 07, 09:42 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Oh dear. Very sad.

Adventure Seeker on an empty street...

www.myspace.com/ampfirerock
queentel user not visiting Queenzone.com
I dont like Queen + PR

Bohemian: 266 posts

Posted: 07 May 07, 10:13 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Why dont you buy them?

Thefairytellersmasterstroke
Micrówave user not visiting Queenzone.com
Delilah, on Medium Power
Micrówave
Deity: 7037 posts

Posted: 07 May 07, 11:46 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Does anybody know what time Brian leaves his house in the morning? A couple of us could distract him while the other one steals his wallet.

violonbleu user not visiting Queenzone.com

Bohemian: 493 posts

Posted: 07 May 07, 13:03 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

handley125 wrote:

Does anyone have all the queen songs (or close to) that could zip them and make them accesable?? using lime wire trying to download all the songs is unbelievably difficult, and i want to get as many of the songs i can.. Thanx

This is impossible to give you most of all the Queen songs because it is mostly official. So you MUST buy it if you want to have it. Because if you don't buy it, Brian will not be able to eat something tomorrow.

Violonbleu
its_a_hard_life 26994 user not visiting Queenzone.com

Deity: 11046 posts