News > Clayton Moss album "The Cross Section" on 7digital

Added on 15-May-2009

Former "The Cross" member Clayton Moss released an 8 track album called "The Cross Section" on 7digital. The album includes the Cross tracks "Penetration Guru" and "Ain't Put Nothin' Down"

You can listen and buy here

Submitted by: YourValentine

What do you think?