News > Greatest Hits: We Will Rock You - track list

Added on 19-Jul-2004

The tracklisting for the re-release of Greatest Hits in the US has been released.Above Average Jeffrey wrote the following on the notice board:

Tower Records seems to be the first to have the track list. Indeed, it's just the U.K. GH plus 3 bonus tracks.

1. Bohemian Rhapsody

2. Another One Bites The Dust

3. Killer Queen

4. Fat Bottomed Girls

5. Bicycle Race

6. You're My Best Friend

7. Don't Stop Me Now

8. Save Me

9. Crazy Little Thing Called Love

10. Somebody To Love

11. Now I'm Here

12. Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy

13. Play The Game

14. Flash

15. Seven Seas Of Rhye

16. We Will Rock You

17. We Are The Champions

18. I'm In Love With My Car (Brian said this was the original single mix, other sources say it's an 'exciting, unreleased mix')

19. Under Pressure (Live, Milton Keynes)

20. Tie Your Mother Down (Live, Milton Keynes)

Submitted by: Richard Orchard

What do you think?