News > New Queen tribute Album Out

Added on 18-Feb-2001

A new Queen tribute album called 'Queen of Rock' has been released.The album features 'electronica' artists doing Queen tunes.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Who Wants To Live Forever - Innocent Blood

2. We Will Rock You - Fisherman

3. Radio Ga Ga - Transistorhythm

4. It's A Kind Of Magic - Transistorhythm (Illusion mix)

5. Another One Bites The Dust - Godeater (From Dust To Dawn mix)

6. We Are The Champions - Naked Lunch

7. It's A Hard Life - Nerve Factor

8. I Want It All - Transistorhythm

9. Under Pressure - Ratio

10. I Want To Break Free - Out Of Phase

11. Another One Bites The Dust - Phaselifter (Bite Me mix)

12. It's A Kind Of Magic - DJ Scotsman (Magic mix)

13. These Are The Days Of Our Lives - Object 69

It can be seen on amazon at the following URL;

Submitted by: Michael Allredssss

What do you think?