News > Press Release: Vinyl Re-Release

Added on 09-Jan-2009

First Set of Releases March 16, 2009:The first group of releases, out March 16th, will consist of four classic Queen albums Queen II, Sheer Heart Attack, A Night At The Opera and A Day At the Races.Following in May 2009 will be come five further albums including the very first album, Queen, along with News Of The World, Flash Gordon, A Kind of Magic and Innuendo, with successive releases coming approximately every 6 months.In a deliberate move, the albums are not being released chronologically but instead sequenced over the twenty-two year period of release allowing buyers wider choice with each new batch of releases. Queen’s original studio albums:


Submitted by: Queenzone Ghost

What do you think?