News > Q+Pr Pre Sale -Remaining Tickets

Added on 04-Apr-2008

There are still remaining tickets for the following shows as part of the QOL/Queen Fan Club Pre-Sales.Today and tomorrow is the last chance to buy the best available standing and seated tickets before the General Public get their hands on them as of 9am on Saturday 5th April!Use the

PRE-SALE

link that was sent to all

QOL

Registered Users earlier in the week.Sunday 21 September Berlin Velodrom

GERMANY

Wednesday 24 September Paris Bercy

FRANCE





LAST



FEW

TICKETS

Friday 26 September Rome Palalottomatica

ITALY

Sunday 28 September Milan Forum

ITALY





LAST



FEW

TICKETS

Monday 29 September Zurich Hallenstadion

SWITZERLAND

Wednesday 1 October Munich Olympiahalle

GERMANY

Thursday 2 October Mannheim

SAP

Arena

GERMANY

Saturday 4 October Hannover

TUI

Arena

GERMANY

Sunday 5 October Hamburg Color Line Arena

GERMANY

Friday 10 October Nottingham Arena –



STANDING

ONLY

Saturday 11 October Glasgow SE&CCMonday 13 October London 02 –



SEATING

ONLY

Tuesday 14 October Cardiff Arena – [b]

STANDING

ONLY

Thursday 16 October Birmingham

NIA





STANDING

ONLY

Saturday 18 October Liverpool Arena –



SEATING

ONLY

Wednesday 22 October Barcelona Palau Sant Jordi

SPAIN

Saturday 25 October Madrid Palacio de Deportes

SPAIN





LAST



FEW

TICKETS

Tuesday 28 October Budapest Sportarena,

HUNGARY

Wednesday 29 October Belgrade Arena

SERBIA





LAST



FEW

TICKETS

Friday 31 October Prague 02 Arena

CZECH



REPUBLIC

As of 13.22 (

BST

). Source: http://www.queenonline.com/qpr/news/563/

Submitted by: Richard Orchard

What do you think?