News > Queen Covers CD

Added on 06-Jul-2003

The San Franciso Gay Man's Chorus have issued a CD of Queen Covers, all in the aid of Charity.

1. We Will Rock You!

2. We Are the Champions

3. Crazy Little Thing Called Love

4. Bohemian Rhapsody

5. Killer Queen

6. Love of My Life

7. Somebody to Love

8. Don't Stop Me Now

9. Flash

10. I Want to Break Free

11. Las Palabras de Amor

12. The Great Pretender

13. Who Wants to Live Forever

14. The Show Must Go On

15. Let Me Live

available for $15 - It also includes a rather camp video for the Flash song.

Submitted by: ogre t raylot

What do you think?