News > QUEEN TOUR DATES 2005 ANNOUNCED!!!

Added on 21-Jan-2005

Queen announced all dates of tour today at 10:00amDates are:

Mon 28 March London, Brixton Academy

Wed 30 March Paris, Zenith

Fri 1 April Madrid, Palacio De Deportes

Sat 2 April Barcelona, Sant Jordi

Man 4 April Rome, Palalottomatica

Tue 5 April Milan, Forum

Thu 7 April Firenze, Mandela Forum

Fri 8 April Pesaro, Palas

Sun 10 April Basel, St. Jakobshalle

Wed 13 April Vienna, Stadthalle

Thu 14 April Munich, Olympiahalle

Sat 16 April Prague, Saska Arena

Sun 17 April Leipzig, Arena

Tue 19 April Frankfurt, Festhalle

Wed 20 April Antwerp, Sports Palais

Sat 23 April Budapest, Sportarena

Mon 25 April Dormund, Westfalenhalle

Tue 26 April Rotterdam, Ahoy

Thu 28 April Hamburg, Color Line Arena,

Sat 30 April Stockholm, The Globe

Tue 3 May Newcastle, Arena

Wed 4 May Manchester, MEN Arena

Fri 6 May Birmingham, NEC

Sat 7 May Cardiff Arena

Mon 9 May Sheffield, Arena

Wed 11 May Wembley, Pavillion



more informations on http://www.queenonline.com

and on http://web.quick.cz/queenlegend

Submitted by: Lickerman

What do you think?

Post Reply