News > Queen Video Box Set Released

Added on 29-Mar-2000

EMI have released a video box set including 'Live In Budapest', 'We Will Rock You' and 'Rare Live'. They have also re-released the box set of the Magic Years documentary.

The sets have been spotted in Virgin Megastores in England.

Source: Queen Fan Club

Submitted by: Richard Orchard

What do you think?