News > Sheffield filmed for DVD Release

Added on 10-May-2005

As has been rumoured, the Sheffield concert was filmed for DVD.The director was David Mallet, who's credits include the "Radio Ga Ga" and "I want it all" video's. It was filmed in high definition video.

It is reported that the DVD will be released around September.

Reportedly, Freddie's mum was in the audience.


Reaching Out

Tie Your Mother Down

I Want To Break Free

Fat Bottomed Girls

Another One Bites The Dust

Wishing Well

Under Pressure

Crazy Little Thing Called Love

Say Its Not True

'39 (Two Verses)

Love Of My Life

Hammer To Fall

Feel Like Makin Love

Drum Solo

I’m In Love With My Car

Gtr Solo

Last Horizon

These Are The Days Of Our Lives

Radio Ga Ga

Can’t Get Enough

A Kind Of Magic

I Want It All

Bohemian Rhapsody

-------------------------- ENCORE---------------------------

The Show Must Go On

All Right Now

We Will Rock You

We Are The Champions

Submitted by: Richard Orchard

What do you think?