News > Tracklist for new Freddie Mercury Compilation

Added on 21-Jun-2006

The tracklist for the new "Best of Freddie Mercury" CD has surfaced.1. In my defence

2. The great pretender

3. Living on my own (1993 version)

4. Made in heaven

5. Love kills

6. There must be more to life than this

7. Guide me home

8. How can I go on

9. Foolin' around

10. Time

11. Barcelona

12. Love me like there's no tomorrow

13. I was born to love you

14. The golden boy

15. Mr. bad guy

16. The great pretender (Malouf mix)

17. I can hear music

18. Goin' back

19. Guide me home (piano version)


Submitted by: Richard Orchard

What do you think?