News > 'We Will Rock You' Single Details

Added on 10-Jul-2000

Details have emerged about the upcoming single release of 'We Will Rock You'.From the HMV website:

Five/Queen "We Will Rock You" Release Date: 17-07-2000

CD1: 1. We Will Rock You (Radio Edit)

2. Keep On Movin' (Five-A-Side Mix)

3. We Will Rock You (Enhanced Section)

Catalogue Number: 74321774022


1. We Will Rock You (Radio Edit)

2. Megamix (Don't Wanna Let You Go, If Ya Gettin' Down, Keep On Movin', We Will Rock You)

3. Megamix Video

Catalogue Number: 74321774032

Source: Stephen Wade (QMS)

Submitted by: Richard Orchard

What do you think?